Members

Elected Officers – 2018
Tony Hiendl
President
Augusto Vertolli, P.Eng.
Vice President
Dave Cattapan
Secretary/Treasurer
Brent Bunting, P.Eng.
Chairman: Technical Committee
Voting Members
Alpine
120 Travail Road
Markham, ON L3S 3J1
1-800-663-2991
www.alpineitw.com
Executive/Technical Contact

Augusto Vertolli, P.Eng.
gvertolli@alpineitw.com

MiTek Canada, Inc.
100 Industrial Road
P.O. Box 1329
Bradford, ON L3Z 3G7
1-800-268-3434
www.mitek.ca
Executive/Technical Contacts

Robert Baynit, P.Eng.
rbaynit@mitek.ca

London Roof Truss Inc.
1941 Gore Road
London ON N5W 6B9
1-800-250-6090
www.londonrooftruss.com
Executive/Technical Contacts

Sam Rattazzi
sam@londonrooftruss.com

Rick Borowski, P.Eng.
rick@londonrooftruss.com

Simpson Strong-Tie Canada, Ltd.
11476 Kingston Street,
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 0Y5
1-800-999-5099
www.strongtie.com
Executive/Technical Contacts

Tony Hiendl
thiendl@strongtie.com

David Lyall, P.Eng.
dlyall@strongtie.com

Affiliate Member Association
AWTFA – Atlantic
Technical Representative

Mark Cormier, P.Eng.
cormier.mark@atlasway.ca

OSWA – Ontario
Technical Representative

Brent Bunting, P.Eng.
bbunting@strongtie.com

WWTA – BC
Technical Representative

David Lyall, P.Eng.
info@wwtabc.com

WWTA – Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Technical Representative

Jeff Forrest, P.Eng.
jforrest@starbuilding.ca

WWTA – Alberta
Technical Representative

David Klassen, P.Eng.
dklassen@starbuilding.ca

Associate Members
Stracon Engineering
Representative

Edwin Fok, P.Eng.
edwinfok@alpart.com

ETruss Engineering
2901 Bayview Ave
P.O. Box 91039
Willowdale, ON M2K 2Y6
647-351-6311
Representative

Ross Lee, P.Eng.
rosslee64@gmail.com

Looking for the latest TPIC Technical Bulletins?